RSS Feed

Project 52:2 | Boy World

This is one of those moments where I’m sprinting to my camera to ensure I don’t miss it! That way when they get a little older I can prove that they were sweet to each other at one time. Watching our babies learn new things and become more independent is always amazing, although bittersweet. Now with our second it is even better, because we get to see more and more of these moments with the boys. Moments when Dylan is stepping sweetly into that big brother role. He tries to teach him how to do things by himself, for instance feeding himself and when Tillman makes a bit of a mess Dylan’s right there to help him and clean him up. It warms my heart, and brings a tear to my eye.

If you are interested in seeing other blogs that are doing Project 52s see below. I’ll continue to link as I find them.

Styleberry ~ The Carter Family ~ McBaby Bump ~ LucasandMahina ~ Gin and Juice Boxes

Leave a Reply

